Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SEED eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rehoboth Beach, DE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to SEED eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rthurman 9 days ago

Seed's Power

I actually have had most of the bowls and everything on the menu. This is by far my favorite place to have lunch. The service is always good and my meals are consistently delicious. I have taken quite a few people to Seeds and most of them have now made it one of their lunch spots because of the healthiness of the menu. The app is also easy to use and I like the points system.

Katrina 15 days ago

Peanut Butter Cheesecake

We had this and the pumpkin cheese cake. Both were delish! It was hard to share, but I did. Next time we get two!

Lisapanacea 16 days ago

Small Bowl

This was my first visit and it will NOT be my last! The staff was friendly, and provided great service and suggestions. The food is delicious! It's colorful, tasty, and healthy. I can't wait to try different combinations! Love this place.

Leah 21 days ago

Ponzu Glass Noodles

I'm a big fan of Korean japchae, so these ponzu glass noodles are my go-to choice for a base!

Kathy 23 days ago

Regular Bowl

Delicious, fresh, loved it. Gigantic bowl of food - plenty to take home for supper. Chimchurri sauce was delicious. Nice surprise - we will be back! Thank you!

Stepper22 11 days ago

Hemp Pesto Chicken Salad

I absolutely lovveeee Seed Eatery! Clean dining with clean food! The flavors all blend together perfectly! This is my fav dish to gift my neighbors (she recently was going through a rough time medically) and loved this surprise! She's a raving fan like me now!

Katrina 15 days ago

Pumpkin Cheesecake

I am new to the dairy free life style and wasn't sure how cheesecake could be recreated. Keeping in mind that not all consistencies can be duplicated, this was amazing! The consistency lended more to that of pumpkin pie, that is not a complaint! Perfect balance and size, I hope that was one serving because that is how I ate it! ?

09stripy 17 days ago

Seed's Power

My first time ordering. The seeds Powerball was excellent. It's nice to have places to get takeout that meet my dietary needs.

Leah 21 days ago

Small Bowl

I had a custom bowl (small) and all the ingredients were great! My top favorites though are the glass noodles and turmeric cauliflower. I've even been inspired to cook my own turmeric cauliflower at home! Seed Eatery is 6/5 stars for me!

Bolickfampa about 1 month ago

Vegan Samurai

When my husband and I are feeling sluggish we'll stop here for a little energy boost. After eating here we feel filled, refreshed and energized! No bloating, no abdominal pain. Just great memories from our delicious, and revitalizing meal! Don't hesitate, just try it. Best fresh, vegan friendly food in town!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA