Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SEED eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rehoboth Beach, DE

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to SEED eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Upwrightchi 2 days ago

Regular Bowl

So many wonderful flavors in one bowl! Warm cinnamon pineapple chunks and chimichurri sauce are standouts but everything in my bowl was just delicious. I seldom give out ratings above 8, but this place is a solid 10! Staff are pleasant and very helpful with my first time picking things out.

Tanyalyn74 12 days ago

Regular Bowl

My daughter and I visited here for the very first time today. She is on a very restricted diet and this place was perfect! The gentleman that served us was very informative of what was okay for her to eat and what she needed to stay away from. The food was fresh, tasty, and nothing was overbearing with seasonings, etc. Oh, and she was sooo excited to find out there were a few dessert options she could actually eat! We will be back again without a doubt! Thank you!!!

Sheavner22249 26 days ago

Small Bowl

I LOVE this place! So happy I found it. I build my own bowl. My favorites are kale, glass noodles, mushrooms, falafel, carrots and pumpkin seeds with vinaigrette. Yum!!! SO good!

Carol about 1 month ago

Lemongrass Rice Noodles

I only am sad about one thing! That you are not in my hometown! Your food is so delicious and satisfying. Now all I can think about is next time I can get down to see you again for a healthy meal.

Momijimatt about 1 month ago

Regular Bowl

Some of the best, freshest food I've ever had. There's no other place like it!

Toni67m 8 days ago

A La Carte Bowl

Food was fresh, healthy and delicious! The dressing were amazing. You shld bottle them. Will definitely be coming back!

Crystal 24 days ago

Seed's Power

These bowls are amazing because they fill you up for a long time without "bogging" you down. Everyone I've recommended to try here has loved it!

Bonnie about 1 month ago

Picante Shrimp

Great shrimp...Were worth the extra charge on my small bowl.

Ajndjsmom0712 about 1 month ago

Regular Bowl

I wanted something fresh while visiting family. I searched SEED and was eager to try something different. The lemongrass noodles and kale were wonderful and I love the mushroom. I wasn't sure about which seed and dressing, and the gentleman assisted and he was spot on. Everything was delicious and blended well. I wish I ordered an extra bowl. I can't wait to try again. Plz come to the DMV area!! Signed, A happy full customer

Esinmengi7 about 1 month ago

A La Carte Bowl

Boy, there is nothing on this a la carte menu I don't like and every combination I ended up with was a winner. Ponzu glass noodles and balsamic mushrooms are my absolute favorites. Great quality food, nice selections and very friendly staff. I find myself keep coming back for more.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA