Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SEED eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rehoboth Beach, DE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to SEED eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ssundergrace 14 days ago

Regular Bowl

It's so hard to find food I can eat out, not being able to eat dairy or gluten, (especially that tastes good!) My husband and I came across Seed Eatery on google, looking for a new place to try on our anniversary. We both did a build up own bowl, and I had the chocolate cheesecake. Everything was SO good!

Mariatrzcinski 19 days ago

A La Carte Bowl

1st time in and did a la carte. Lots of choices and our server was patient with us. Enjoyed the combo and will be back for more!

Laribevacqua 24 days ago

A La Carte Bowl

The ball I just created was well balanced and packed with nutrients and flavor!

Evejones44sugar about 1 month ago

RainBOWL

Minus the vegan scramble, I can't eat tofu! This dish is awesomely delicious! And the red pepper sauce top it off magically! Will definitely be my goto food spot when ever we visit.

Kauffman about 1 month ago

A La Carte Bowl

My husband and I were in Rehobath celebrating our 9th anniversary. I have celiac so I needed to find a place that had gf options. SEED came up on our google search and boy are we glad it did! We went two days in a row. I love the healthy options, I love that's it's GF but also vegan (aside from the chicken protein) and dairy free! My husband has no allergies but loved the food here also. We both got lemongrass noodles, spinach, & chicken. I got sweet potatoes and vegan cheese (I'm not vegan but this cheese is good!) The gf/vegan cheesecake is also VERY good. Just go! :)

Jane 15 days ago

Seed's Power

Food was excellent & nutritious & delivered quickly. Absolutely delicious. We will be ordering again soon.

Lindsay 20 days ago

Vegan Egg Salad

The Vegan Egg salad is better than the original! idk how they do it. The desserts are also AMAZING! Just go. And order everything.

Mbevacqu 24 days ago

Asian Tofu

Seed Eatery is a dream come true for the selective eater who values longevity, energy, and ethical food choices. The selection is vast, the staff friendly, and the food itself is satisfying and well executed. My wife and I will be on the lookout for location openings in the DC area. You guys would kill it there!!

Corinne about 1 month ago

Mango Habanero

So good! Little bit of spice

Kysellers about 1 month ago

A La Carte Bowl

I love the flavors of the choices I make for my bowl; I always choose kale, lemongrass noodles, mushrooms, tofu, tomatoes, cucumbers, pumpkin seeds and cimmichuri sauce. I had to wait a few minutes today because they were so busy; I was so excited so hopefully the will stay in business!! Thanks for opening in Rohobeth!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA